Brawen- “Mr. Nice Guy” (Full Album)



New Age Entertainments rap act “Brawen” finally drops his much anticipated debut studio album “Mr. Nice Guy“. The 15 tack album features the likes of Tiye-P, jae Cash, Elisha Long, Jorzi, B-Mak, Roberto, Alpha Romeo, Bow Chase, Umusepela Chile and many other music giants together with new waves acts.

The project was Executive Produced by Dj H-Mac and it serves as the first album to be released under New Age Entertainments. Download, Stream and share!