HipHop artiste “Firbrazy” Set to drop Debut free album “Price of Fame” |Tracklist


Fast rising Kasama based HipHop artiste “Firbrazy” has announced the release of his debut album called “Price of Fame”. The project comes after he dropped his single “The Industry” which received positive response from music lovers and critics alike.

Price of Fame” is a 15 track body of work with which “Firbrazy” hopes to cement his name in the Zambian music circles. The album features several talented acts such as Alicia Rene, 2 Favor, Stappee, Big Billy,G-Flamez, Y-flowz among others and will be released for free download on 1st December, 2020 exclusively to ZedHypeMag.Net.

According to Firbrazy, the album covers a variety of real life issues from an uprising rapper’s perspective. He also pays tribute to deceased Zambian artists such as Daev, K-man, Alubunsu, Maybin Yaluma, T-Freshier (Tyler Simpemba). It was solely mixed and produced by Lusaka based heavyweight “Trey 100” at “Blue Print Studios“. Below is the album tracklist

  1. Price of Fame (Feat. C-Jay The Poet)
  2. Devils Don’t Need Saving
  3. Thugs Therapy
  4. The Victim (Feat. Alicia Rene)
  5. Pull Me Down (Feat. 2 Favor)
  6. Tears of a Hustler (Feat. Stappee & Big Billy)
  7. Dear Mama (feat. Y-Flows)
  8. The Industry
  9. Open Bars (Feat. Skelele Sked)
  10. Win and Survive (feat. G-Flames)
  11. La’ Familia (feat. Naomizzy & Mr. LJ That Simple Guy)
  12. Hustle (feat. Kays Rydah, Rap Martial, Toxic The Baddest & Aronzo Kay Mr. Zendrix
  13. Bemba Lady (Money Not Love)
  14. Street Code
  15. H.S.R.I.P


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here