Christian Rapper “Epas” Set To Launch Debut Album


Chipata Based Christian HipHop “Emmanuel Peter Alinase Sakala” Popularly Known as “EPAS is set to launch his debut album on 28th July, 2018. The 22yrs old rapper will be launching his 13 track album called “Imbu” at Crystal Springs Hotel his hometown.

Epas” participated in Zambezi Magic’s Dreams Season 1 and after being booted out, he continued with his music Journey. He has since put out 5 songs (Yaliwe, Muntwale, Imbu, Walking with God, Ali Naine) as lead singles and are doing well across blogs with notable Radio plays.

The album features Krish J, Mr, Blue Churchboy, Alphy Alfreds, Taylor Miles, Edit beats, Spinde, Biazy, Endie Roy, Rebecca and Christon. Epas mixes Afro Pop, Worship and HipHop flavors on this project making it suitable for a wider audience with different taste of music.

The 13 track album was entirely produced and mastered by Edit Beats and all songs written, composed and arranged by the artist himself Emmanuel Peter Alinafe Sakala (EPAS) ChipataBoy.

Below is the album tracklist.

  1. Right time (intro)
  2. Ali Naine feat Krish J
  3. Imbu feat Mr.Blue Churchboy
  4. Moving feat Aphy Alfreds
  5. Walking with God feat Taylor Miles & Edit Beats
  6. Yaliwe Feat Spinde
  7. Muntwale feat Biazy
  8. I feel loved feat Endie Roy
  9. Anointed Ones Feat Rebecca
  10. Tonight Feat Endie Roy
  11. John
  12. Yesu
  13. All of me Feat Christon


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here