Dope Fame WorldWide- “Genesis To Revelation” (Mixtape)



Emerging and fast rising HipHop Recording artiste “Dope Fame WorldWide” finally unpacks his much anticipated 9 track Mixtape called “Genesis To Revelation“. This follows after releasing 2 Lead singles “Don’t Mind Them” and “Big Things Wagwan”‘ which were positively received among listeners. The Mixtape was entirely produced by “Stardom“.

It features “Stardom“, “Chill 4“, “Don Skiper“, “Doxer” and “LT-Slick” and is mainly focused on Hardwork, Perseverance as the core tools of success. Download and share!

  1. Road To Fame (ft. Stardom & Chill 4DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Born To Rap (Ft. Don Skiper)          DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Don’t Waste My Time (Ft. Stardom)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Son Of A Gun (Ft Doxer)                 DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Am In Control (Ft Stardom)             DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Big Things Wagwan (Ft Doxer & StardomDOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Don’t Mind Them (Ft Stardom)              DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Don’t Forget (Ft Stardom)                  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Pray For Me (Ft. LT-Slick & StardomDOWNLOAD MP3