T-Low unveils Tracklist & Cover for Forthcoming EP “The Melody Man”



2018 Kwacha Music Awards Nominee for “Best R&B Song”, Amos Chipasha better known by his stage name as T-Low has released the official track-list and cover of his hotly anticipated premier EP titled “The Melody Man.
After the success of his previous efforts which wowed audiences across the nation and attracted a string of performances, T-Low has continued to shape his 2018 even more eventful with a lot of features and mostly his upcoming EP “The Melody Man” which is scheduled for release on 25th July, 2018
The project houses 6 songs, an Intro and 2 Bonus tracks featuring amazingly skilled Zambian musicians, such as James SakalaWeziCamstarJedi, Dark Knight and Sir Jones.
See the tracklist below: