T-sean- “Kwacha (Good Morning)” (Full Album)



T-Sean aka Dancehall daddy drops his latest album called “Kwacha (Good Morning)”. The 26 track album features a number of talented acts and is fused with a variety of great sounds and records. Among the notable names on the project is Killa, Yo Maps, Frank Ro, TBwoy, Esii, Young Willy and T-Low. The project is definitely a masterpiece and the multi-talented music giant T-sean has delivered again!