Nez Long Drops “School Fees” EP


HipHop artiste and XYZ Affiliated rapper “Nez Long” has finally dropped his long awaited EP called “School Fees“. The 7 track project features the likes of Daev, Koby, Yo Maps, Tia, Kizzo JR, Chef 187 and Theresa N’gambi.

The rapper has since put out “Keka” as a lead single which has become a hit nationwide. “School Fees” is the rapper’s debut EP since he made his way onto the national stage with his smash hit “Van Damme” 2 years ago. The project was 80% produced by Mr. Stash with an exception of 2 tracks produced by Eazy Tha Producer and Jazzy Boy respectfully.

The EP is currently being sold at K100 per physical copy and it not yet online for Digital Purchase and streams.

Check out the album tracklist below!

  1. W (Ft. Daev)
  2. Zako (Ft. Koby)
  3. Iwe Nawe (Ft. Yo Maps)
  4. Hellens Song (Ft. Tia)
  5. Noah (Ft. Kizzo JR)
  6. Zuka (Theresa Ng’ambi)
  7. Keka (Ft. Chef 187)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here