Jah Mali (J.O.B) The Carte Blanche Album Art, Release Date and Tracklist


Dancehall artiste and Rapper Jah Mali (Formerly Known as J.O.B) recently announced the release of his Forthcoming album titled “Carte Blanche”. The 15 track album will be officially released on 29th July following a release part on the same day. However it can be pre-ordered. Carte Blanche has guest appearances by T-Sean, Cactus Agony, Salma Sky, Milz, Norah, Empress, Miss Marcus as featured artists.

So far, the artiste has put out Champions featuring Norah as lead single which received a positive response across. Below is the full album track-list;

  1. One on One
  2. Bam Bam
  3. The Man (Ft Cactus Agony)
  4. Overtime
  5. No Lie
  6. We Love To Party (Ft Miss Marcus)
  7. Run Dat Ting (Ft T-Sean)
  8. Betty (Ft Milz)
  9. Pretty Face
  10. Jump On It (Ft Empress)
  11. Celebrate You
  12. Lovely Sight (ft Salma Sky)
  13. Venue
  14. Fist Fight Fire
  15. Champions (ft Norah)

Jah Mali will also be releasing a music video for Celebrate You on 21st June which will be the second lead single. Support local and be sure to grab yourself a copy when its out.