Skelele Skzed- “Killer Code” (Free Album)


Budding Kasama based HipHop artiste “Skelele Skzed” finally drops his free album called “Killer Code“. The 15 track project features AB, Ric louimba, Cry Deezo, Newman and Magdah. The rapper also links up with AB, Masereti Pangoma and Funk Flex who handle the production.

The project is a mixture of Rap, Afro Beat, Trap/HipHop and Zed beat which explores the Skelele Skzed‘s versatility. The sound and production is raw, authentic and impressive making it a must listen for every music lover. 

Download and share!

  1. Intro DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Killer Code DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tripping Ft. AB DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kamboni DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Big Nyanshi DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Street Soldier DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Thank Lord Ft. AB DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Bam Bam DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Finally Ft. Cry Deezo DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blue Skirt Ft. Cry Deezo & Newman DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Connect Ft. Magdah DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Nivomeleko Ft. Kavu Kay DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Taking Over Ft. Ric louimba DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Booty Bounce DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Freestyle DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Wonderful blog! I foud itt while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do yoou have any tips on hoow to gget lsted iin Yahoo News?
    I’ve been tryting for a while but I nnever seem to gett
    there! Cheers

  2. Hello there, juhst becaame awazre of your blog through Google,
    aand foud tht it iss really informative. I’m gonna watch oout for brussels.

    I will bee grateful if yoou continue this in future.
    Loots off people will bbe benefited from ylur writing.

  3. Link exchange iis nothing lse except it iis sinply
    placing thhe other person’s webb sife link oon your pagye att uitable plqce annd
    otther person wiol also do similar iin support of you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here