Holstar’s “Dreaming In High Definition” Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date



Zambian HipHop Pioneer and Emcee “Duncan Sodala” aka “Holstar” has announced the release of his much anticipated studio album called “Dreaming In High Definition“. The 12 track album which is slated to be released on the 16th November features Rosah, Dominant 1, Jane Jonazi, Scott, Dope G and Jay 10.

Production for the album was handled by Reverb, Nigel, Rocbeats, Dominant 1, Lim, Kati, Purple Heiz and Shom C. Holstar is the only Zambian HipHop artiste to be enlisted among 10 Africa’s Greatest Rappers Of All Time by Creative-HipHop.Com (An International Entertainment Online Publication). Below is the Full album tracklist to be released both Online and in Physical Stores!

  1.  Dreaming In High Definition
  2. Spirit Of A Champion (Featuring Rosah)
  3. Osa Yesa
  4. Ngau Ngau (Featuring Dominant 1)
  5. Mama I Love You
  6. Nipempako (Featuring Jane Jonazi)
  7. Bad Friend Interlude
  8. Love Boat (Featuring Scott)
  9. Cold World
  10. Blessings (Featuring Dope G)
  11. David Copperfield
  12. Music Is My Passion (Featuring Jay 10)