F-Jay Reveals “8” album Full Tracklist


8 is a surprise 8 Track album by Rnb star “F-Jay” which drops today (28/07/2017). The album is fully packaged with heavy features from RnB, Afro Pop, HipHop and dancehall artists. It features the likes of Chef 187, Slapdee, Shadaya, Brizzo, Badman Shapi, Wezi, K-Star and Knight.

8 album art

Below is the full album tracklist;

  1. Intro (K-Star)
  2. Range Rover
  3. Tandalila (Ft. Knight)
  4. Late Night Textng (Feat Shadaya)
  5. Slow Down (feat Brizzo & Badman Shapi)
  6. Juju (Feat Slapdee)
  7. Pieces
  8. Niliekelele
  9. Manje maje (Feat. Chef 187 & Wezi)
  10. Kamozi (Bonus)
  11. Zikomo (Outro)

The album will be available online for purchase at only K59 from www.mvesesani.com or hard copy can be bought by calling 0966808507 0r 0977808507.