Mumba Yachi Finally Unveils “The Great Work” album Tracklist


As he prepares to launch and release his much anticipated album called “The Great Work”, Mumba Yachi has finally revealed the tracklist of this masterpiece.  The 12 track album has only one guest appearance, a feature from Chef 187. So far, the Folk artiste has release “Ing’omba” as the lead single from the album.

Below is the full album tracklist;

  1. Baluwe
  2. Ing’omba
  3. Feeling
  4. Mutinta
  5. Akebu Lan
  6. Allepo
  7. Seven
  8. Umulopo
  9. Kwela Palulu
  10. Ulwendo Lwa M’fumu
  11. Squeeze my Lemon
  12. Muchalo (Feat Chef 187)

What are your expectations from this album and which track cant you wait to play??Join the conversation on on our social media accounts.

The Great Work album officially drops on 4th August, 2017.