Eddie Black- “Just Got Saved” (Full Album)


Renowned Gospel HipHop artiste “Eddie Black” finally drops his long awaited Debut album as a Gospel emcee called “Just Got Saved“. Its a 10 track album with a single features of “Peezle Cables” on track 4. Below is the album tracklist;

01. Welcome To Greatness
02. Ngona
03. It Is Well
04. Boy From Galilee ft Peezey Cables
05. Akuna Butata
06. Strong Man
07. Your Name
08. Get Out!
09. Moon Shining
10. Jah