Bobby East Reveals “Vanilla” Album Tracklist



Award Winning HipHop artiste  Robert Chunga or Popularly Known as “Bobby East” has finally revealed the tracklist for his Much Anticipated album called “Vannila.” The album which was announced to be released for FREE Download will have a total 10 Tracks.

The album has special appearences by “Vin Chenzo”, DaevKoby, B-Mak, Brawen and Izreal.  The XYZ CEO has released one lead single “Pyscho Bae” off the album, which has been constantly topping Charts Countrywide. Bobby East also has a special dedication on the album for is Late Brother Lucas titled “King L.C“. Below is the Full album Tracklist!

  1. Judas (Ft. Vin Chenzo)
  2. Chocolate (Ft. Daev)
  3. O.A.T
  4. L.A.M (Ft Koby)
  5. Nana
  6. Gimme Enter
  7. Jah Mecca
  8. Heaven (ft. B-Mak, Koby & Brawen)
  9. All This Time (Ft. Izreal)
  10. King L.C (Lucas)