Afunika –”40 Years PaChalo” (Full Album)


Legendary music act “Afunika” comes through with a brand new album called “40 Years Pachalo“. The album essentially marks his 40th Birthday and the act fuses in some major hits. The 21 track album features the likes of Drimz, Chef 187, Jae Cash, Smooth and Xaven. Download, Stream and share!