Young Dave MP- “Welcome Me” (Full EP)



Fast rising versatile music act “Young Dave MP” finally drops his much anticipated debut EP called “Welcome Me“. The 10 track project which aims to cement his name in the industry features the likes of Sky Dollar, Dope Boys, Celeb City, Sanse Bavour, CM The General among others. The singer, rapper and producer fused different sounds on the project giving listeners a variety to choose from. Download, Stream and share!

  1. Katubape ft Sky Dollar DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ichimwela Ft Kacy Moice DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. We Are One Ft Sheizy & O.M.T DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Letter To My Haters  DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Toes Dance  DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. God’s Favour ft Sanse Bavour  DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Citemwikofye Ft CM The General  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ndeshima Lelo  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mudekefye ft Dope Boys  DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hapana ft Celeb City DOWNLOAD MP3