Yo Maps- “Try Again” (Full Album)


Yo Maps finally drops his much anticipated Sophomore album called “Try Again. The 20 track record features 5 International acts namely Joei, Eddy Kenzo, El Njuchi, Jay Prayzah and Belita as well as household Zambian acts like Mampi, T-sean, Prince Luv, Abel Chungu, Petersen, JK, Daxon and Chanda Na Kay. Yo Maps explores different sounds in a bid to prove his versatility on this masterpiece. Download, Stream and share!