Tracklist for Black Na White 2 by Slapdee


Due to popular demand, ZHM has compiled the Tracklist for Slapdee‘s Fifth Studio album BW2. The 17 track album features the likes of Michael, Bombshell, Kunda, Crisis, Daev, Tommy D, Shadaya, Kalu Koya, B-Mak, Elisha Long . Below is the full tracklist for the album;

  1.  Vagadwa
  2.  Forget You ft Kalu Koya
  3. Fire Burn ft Elisha Long
  4. Be Here ft Shadaya
  5. Realest
  6. No Wonder ft Daev
  7. Radio
  8. Freestyle
  9. Mutima ft Micheal
  10. Cigarette ft B mak & Bombshell
  11. Nandi ft Kunda
  12. Devil U’re a liar
  13. Nanikane
  14. Vaupuba ft Tommy D
  15. Dreams come true ft Crisis
  16. Zonke
  17. Pick and Pay ft Elisha Lon

Grab yourself a copy from any sounds store near your city at only K100.