Tigress 34-7 unveils “S.T.G.M.C Vol 1” Cover, Tracklist & Release Date


Budding Female HipHop artiste “Tigress 34-7” has finally unveiled much detail about her forthcoming Mixtape. The Lusaka based rapper has announced November 3rd as the release date of this long waited Mixtape tagged “S.T.G.M.C”.

The 17 track tape is a blend of HipHop, Afro fusion and Dancehall. It features Alpha Romeo, Kekero, Space Bwoy, Immortal Czar, Pokelo, 2ruth,, Paul Dario, M-Dee and Timmy Tatx. Below is the official tracklist;

  1. S.T.G
  2. Warning Sign Vol 3
  3. No More Love
  4. Tompwe (feat. Kekero)
  5. Uyu
  6. Just Wanna Dance
  7. Munikumbuse
  8. Commotion (Feat. Space Bwoy)
  9. Don’t Leave (feat. Paul Dario)
  10. Ninani Mutina (feat. M-Dee)
  11. Venting
  12. When I Grow Up
  13. Baddest Illest (feat. Pokelo x Immortal C’zar)
  14. Shower Me
  15. Mixed Culture (feat. 2truth)

Bonus Tracks

  1. Aliyense (Feat. Alpha Romeo)
  2. Hold You Down Feat. Timmy Tatx)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here