KR-“Supreme” (Free Mixtape Download)


KR” is a Kabwe Based HipHop recording artiste who has been in the game for quite some time and has managed to release a number of notable songs. The talented rapper comes through with a 12 track Masterpiece Mixtape titled “Supreme” on which he raps about various issues ranging from Struggle, Hustle, Love and etc.

The Project which has a touch of HipHop and some Afro tunes features singer “Jayqe” and rapper “MadFox” only. Supreme Mixtape was recorded and mastered by Kabwe’s Very Own “T-Kay” from Flyfelaz Records. Download, Listen and share!

  1. Supreme (Intro) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Life Ili So           DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Roll One (Feat. JayqeDOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Its Alright                   DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Love Don’t Cost A Thing (Feat. Jayqe) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. My All (Feat. MadFox)    DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Belita                          DOWNLOAD MP3      
  8. Tired                            DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Lion King                      DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hustle                          DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Paper Chasing              DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Monica (Feat. Jayqe)     DOWNLOAD MP3

“Supreme” Mixtape is a must download as it will motivate and give you Hope.