K.R.Y.T.I.C Reveals ‘Art is Tic” album Cover & Tracklist



Award nominated HipHop artiste and Lyricist “K.R.Y.T.I.C” has finally unveiled the tracklist and cover for his much anticipated studio called “Art Is Tic”. The project is likely finally see the light anytime soon after close to a year of perfection and production.

The project is a 13 track body of work with guest appearances by Killa, Mozaik The Producer, King Puppy,Dagger, HHP, Mic, Just Eddie, TIM, Prince Marv and Tiye-P. The So Good Entertainments Emcee also held a mini listening party last week with few of his fans and supporters in attendance.

He has since released a Mixtape called “The Thank You Tape” comprising songs that didn’t make it on the album and it has since gotten positive reception from fans and critics alike. Check out the album tracklist for “Art is Tic” below!

  1. No return
  2. I Have A Dream
  3. I Have A Dream Too
  4. Semeki
  5. Goodnight Text Ft. Mozaik The Producer & Killa
  6. The Good Life Ft. King Puppy & Dagger
  7. Sins of The father Ft. Jerome Arabs
  8. For Jabba Ft. HHP & Mic
  9. Steady Ft. Just Eddie & Various
  10. Keep Shining Ft. King Puppy & Tim
  11. Look what We Did Ft. Prince Marv 7 Tiye-P
  12. Remember Me
  13. Say Grace