Jay Rox Unveils ‘Outside The Rox 2’ Tracklist


Award Winning Versatile artiste and former Zone Fam Member “Jay Rox” has finally unfolded the track-list for his forthcoming 4th Studio album titled “Outside The Rox 2“. This masterpiece is a follow up sequel to his 2015 album “Outside The Rox“.

The album which is scheduled for release on 4th June, 2018 has a much more promising Tracklist with 2 International features. “Outside The Rox 2” is a 18 Track LP with guest features by Destro, Jesse, Orezi (Nigeria), Mumba Yachi, Willz, Cactus Agony, Ammara Brown (Zim) and Wezi. 90% of this project was produced by the Headphone Music CEO himself while 2 other songs were produced by “Geo” and “Shinko Beats“.

Check out the album tracklist below!

Jay Rox also Released another album called “Lusaka” in 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here