Jay Rox Details His 4th Album at Press Briefing


Multi award winning Hip hop artist Jay Rox has announced the release of his fourth album.
Speaking at a press briefing on 28th December, 2021 Jay Rox mentioned that the album is set and ready to be released on 1st January 2022.

The album is titled Enigma and has 21 tracks. It features artists like Rayvanny from Tanzania, Macky 2, Slapdee, Yo Maps, Umusepela Chile, Zar The Supreme, Gemma Griffiths, ErnChawama, LCJay, LCJ Chocolate, Young Lunya, Kamanzi, Mejia among others. Jay Rox said this Enigma will be different from every other album he has dropped before because in this one he entails to tell people about himself on his own.

He also added that he has worked on it for 2 years and every song was released from his heart. The album is currently available currently available for pre ordering on boom play.