Jae Wiiz- “Black Love” (Full EP)


BM Records and Ghetto Hype Music presents headliner and HipHop artiste “Jae Wiiz” aka Mr Nabambi Nabambi who comes through with a brand new EP called “Black Love“. The 10 track project features Ybee ,Budiman ,switcher ,Maxlon, Sunny diamonds and mandoza with production laced by BM, Eman and Kash Kid. Download and share!

  1. Intro DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lonely (The Freestyle) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ba Fake Ft. Switcher DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hustle More ft YBee DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Failed Love Ft. Maxlon  DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. My Day Maker ft Sunny Diamondz DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. You’re Alright ft Maxlon   DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ma Number ft Budiman   DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Am On My Way Up (Cover) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ukali Siku Blower Ft. Mandoza  DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here