Eddie Black- Mr. Helium Prime EP



Eddie Black premieres his latest EP titled “Mr Helium Prime” which features Badman Shapi, J Town, Joe Chibangu and Blessing.

Track List
01. Time (feat. Blessing)
02. T.R.O.Y
03. Getting It (feat. J Town)
04. Papu (feat. Joe Chibangu)
05. Leka 2
06. Bad Boy
07. Will Get There
08. Let Me Be Your Man
09. Mujulu
10. Soundtrack (feat. Badman Shapi)

Support The Artist. Buy The Music.

Buy on Itunes