Christian HipHop artiste “Rastel” Set to release ‘Freedom’ album & Unveils Tracklist


Fast rising Christian HipHop “Rastel” has announced the release of his debut album called “Freedom”. The project which scheduled to be released on 4th July, 2019 comes after a series of promotional singles. The project is a 10 track body of work meant to entertain and bring people closer to the God, Almighty,

Freedom” was executive produced by “Abraham ‘Izu’ Simwanza and “Peter ‘Dj Dro’ Simwanza”. Rastel brings on board talented artistes “Grace True Heaven”, “Teranji” and “Preceipts” as guest features to help him fully execute the masterpiece. The gifted HipHop artiste earlier released “Nothing”, “Gift In A Curse” and “Something About Love” as lead singles.

The project credits its production to Dj Dro, Izu and Nezer with 808 Music as sound engineer. The album will be available for purchase when it officially drops and below is the tracklist;
1. Free Your Mind (From Religion) (Intro)
2. Gift In A Curse
3. God’s Calling (Ft Grace True Heaven)
4. Nothing
5. Spiritual Warfare (interlude)
6. Freedom
7. Something About Love (Ft Teranji)
8. It Was Written (Purpose)
9. Mic Check (Ft Receipts)
10. Thoughts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here