Chef 187 Unveils “Broke Nolunkumbwa” album Tracklist


Multi-Award winning HipHop artiste “Chef 187” has finally unveiled the tracklist for his fifth studio album called “Broke Nolunkumbwa“. The 24 track album features the a number of Zambian artistes.

Broke Nolunkumbwa features the likes of Umusepela Crown, Ruth Ronnie, Milz The Teacher, Sam Nyambe, Towela Kaira, Mumba Yachi, Chanda Na Kay, Bow Chase, Dizmo among others. Its essentially the first Chef 187 album to have so many songs. Check out full tracklist on the album back cover below;