A number of albums will be released this year by our very own giants in the game like macky 2, Kaladoshas, Abel Chungu, Bobby East, just to mention a few.

For now ZHM would love to focus on the big boss himself, Boss of the most happening label in Zambia (XYZ) ,who will be releasing his most anticipated album this year (date to be announced soon) dubbed “Vanilla Rob” , Bobby East has  proven to be a man and half despite the controversial stories that surround him , Robert (BOBBY) who is known to be a shy guy and only speaks out on a dope beat as been cooking up something for the fans and from the looks of things Vanilla Rob is a time bomb that will blow up upon its release.

Late last year the Daywalker went live on his official Facebook account  to give a lil dyoko/taste of what he has been cooking up. From the songs he played out we are all assured that this is not going to be just any album but rather the album of the year unless other contenders are cooking up something nice and different from what they have been feeding our ears.

Here is the current Track list for Bobby East’s Vanilla Rob with only Psyco Bae out.

1. Judas ft Vin Chenzo
2. Chocolate ft Daev
3. Psycho Bae
4. M.L.A.M ft Koby
5. Nana
6. Gimme Enter
7. Jah Mecca
8. Heaven FT B mac,Koby,Brawen
9. All This Time ft Izreal
10. King L.C (Lucas’s Song)

ZHM managed to extract an Audio from the live video bobby shared (with no intentions of hurting the artist in anyway). For the song Judas ft Vin Chenzo. note that Vin chenzo sounds like Willz and he is also set to drop his album soon.

Stream and Download Judas unofficial Release here