Firbrazy- “Price of Fame” (Free Album)


The Kasama based fast rising rap act “Firbrazy” comes through with his debut 15 track album called “Price Of Fame“. The record follows after a successful single he dropped last month called “The Industry“. The album was mixed and produced by a heavyweight Lusaka Based producer Trey 100 under Blue Print Studios. Other producers who came through are Unique Sounds, FunkFlex, AB records and Roque.

On the album he features some hardcore uprising artists such as C-Jay the Poet, Y-Flows, Gee- Flamez, Skelele Skzed, Stappee, Naomizzy, Mr.L.J that Simple Guy, Kayz Rydah, Toxic the Baddest, Rap Martial , 2 Favor, Big Billy and Alicia Renne (Australia). The rapper talks about real issues from an uprising rapper’s perceptive such as mixed feelings , hard work , pain ,loss, prayer and family feud. He also pays tribute to the late Maybin Yaluma, Daev Zambia , Alubusu, K-Man, T -Freshier (Tyler Simpemba). Download ,share and enjoy to the new wave music.

  1. Price of Fame (Feat C-jay The PoetDOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Devils Don’t Need Saving DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Thug Therapy DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. The Victim (Feat. Alicia Rene)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pull Me Down (Feat. 2 FavorDOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tears of a Hustler(Feat. Stappee & Big BillyDOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Dear Mama (Feat. Y-FlowsDOWNLOAD MP3
  8. The Industry  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Open Bars (Feat. Skelele Sked (Original Version) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Win & Survive (Feat. G-FlamesDOWNLOAD MP3
  11. La Familia (Feat. Naomizzy & Mr. LJ Simple GuyDOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Hustle (Feat. Kayz Rydah, Rap Martial, Toxic The baddest & Aronzo Kay Mr Zendix DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Bemba Lady (Money Not Love) DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Street Code DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. M.H.S.R.I.P (Outro) DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here