Various Artists- “Road To Fame Cypher” (Prod. King Nachi Beats)


King Deza In Conjunction with HotZedHits presents Road to Fame Cypher. The record features Kiss B, Kopala Pastor, Kabamba, Slim Chezy (HD Empire), Rockston, Chris Kalulete (HD Empire), Akka, Frisky MC, Immoltal C’Zar, Trina South, Hezma, CP The Rapking, Clusha, Bizo Bazegede, Dove Dee, Trigga Dopely, T Rex and Muzo A.K.A Alphonso. Production was laced by “King Nachi Beats“. Download, Listen and share!