Urban Hype Reveal ‘Urbandary’ Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist



Zambia’ Versatile Music group “Urban Hype” has unveiled the track list, release date and cover for their long awaited debut album called “Urbandary”. The Tauras Music signed Trio has been hinting about the release of this project for a few years now and it will finally see the day of light on 16th November, 2019.

The 21 track album 3 international features Kenyan HipHop artiste Khalighraph Jones, Kenyan singer Kagwe Mungai and Nigerian Afro beat artiste “Deshinor“. Locally, the album boosts features by Macky 2, Slapdee, Man Popo, Roberto, TBwoy, Elisha Long, T-Sean among others.

On production Urban Hype hires Cashroll, The High Grade, Shom C and J-Masio to handle the business while Fumbani (F-Jay) handles about 80% of the production on the tape. (Check out the tracklist on the back cover art below)