Umusepela Crown – “HipHop Is Not Dead” OUT NOW


Exactly one month after disclosing the official front cover, Today 23rd July – Zambia’s favorite emerging rapper Umusepela Crown unveils his first official studio project, “HipHop Is Not Dead mixtape”.

The cover was shared on 23rd June while the tracklist was announced on 4th of July, 2019, creatively naming the tracklist after his stage name showing how personal the tape is.

Crown said:

HIP-HOP IS NOT DEAD” contains 15 letters which comes from my birthday (15th) in the month of April. The tape guided by Love, hate, trust, fears, strengths and weaknesses. It describes the changes of emotions everyone encounters at some point in life.”

“The mixtape covers the General life experiences, things most people go through and decide to be quiet about in fear of being judged by the standards the society sets.

“I opened up more about my lifestyle in three quarters of the songs.”

The tape is locked in 16 tracks with features from Knas, Stoma Yomad, Breezy, Eddie Dope, Twayne, Kondwani Tha Troy and Eddie Dope.

Check out the tracks below!

01 Ubwite ft Knas
02 Masturbation ft Knas
03 Ubunkolanya T.V
04 Scared
05 Envy
06 Puzzled
07 Exhausted
08 Lolela ft Stoma Yomad
09 Anything ft Breezy x Eddie Dope
10 Cry Not ft Twayne
11 Round Of Applause Interlude
12 Only Ghetto Loving ft Kondwani Tha Troy
13 Where Are You Now?
14 Now In Love Mr. Turner
15 P.S.A 2.0 COVER
16 Jealousy ft Eddie Dope

HipHop Is Not Dead Mixtape is out everywhere now:

Article Cedit: Zedjams)