Tha Jedi’s “The Lyrical Master EP”; Release Date, Tracklist & Artwork


HipHop recording artiste “Tha Jedi” is set to unpack his debut Project titled “The Lyrical Master”. The 8 Track EP is slated for release both through Online and Hard copy sale on 15th and 18th August respectively. The Project will be available for sale Only.

The album has guest features by Dimpo Williams, Akar, Lady Vogue, Scott, Zarani and Peezy cables. The Talented Lyrical assassin has won favor from Many HipHop and Zed Music fans in General after the release of His previous collaborative “DIRTFT Mixtape” and “Trust The Timing EP” with Kslayer (under The K.I.C.K.S) and Lady Vogue respectively. He earlier released “On My own” feat “Akar” as lead single to create for Hype for the EP>

Tha Jedi has continued to impress HipHop masses and recently featured on Chef 187’s Amnesia Album. Production for the EP was mostly done by His longtime collaborator “Reverb”, Era, Easy and Peezy cables. Below is the full album track list;


  1. Teti (Feat. Dimpo Williams)
  2. Like I made It
  3. On My Own (Feat Akar)
  4. Kunkeyani Interlude
  5. Mercy (Featuring Ice Kid)
  6. Mama Told Me (feat Lady Vogue)
  7. Flex (feat Scott)
  8. Flex Part 2 (Feat Zarani)
  9. Karma (feat Peezy Cables

Support Local and Buy yourself a copy when its officially out!