T-Sean- “Grateful” (Full Album)


Dancehall artiste “T-Sean” finally drops his much anticipated album called “Grateful”. The project is a 13 track body of work and it features “Badman Shapi”, Elisha Long, Mohnsin Malik and Bowchase. T-Sean had since put out 4 tracks as lead and promotional singles from the album and have all been positively received by Music Lovers.

Below is the album tracklist;

  1. Grateful
  2. Dumpe Ft Badman Shapi
  3. Bwana Blesser
  4. Nkongole
  5. Juss Deep Ft. Mohnsin Malik
  6. Pempelo
  7. Love Kapondo
  8. Six To Six
  9. Ndani
  10. Different Ft. Elisha Long
  11. Speedometer Burn Up Ft Bowchase
  12. Umpatefye
  13. Lying 2 You

The album is now available on all digital platforms for purchase and you can stream it on Youtube below!