T-Sean Announces New Album


Award winning Dancehall artiste, singer and producer “T-Sean has announced the release of his sixth Solo Studio album called “Grateful“. The album is set for release on 18th October, 2018 and the music genius has since put out “Umpatefye” as the lead single.

The Lusaka based Musical Sensational has also put out the Music Video for Umpatefye to boost the album. T-Sean released a collaborative album called “One Day” with “Thee High Grade” labelmate “T-Bowy” last year which managed to earn a “Kwacha Music Award” nomination for “Album of the Year“.

T-Sean aka “Dancehall Daddy” has released successful solo albums such as “Comfort Zone”, “Timebomb”, “Faith“, “Adam” and “90 Days”. The tracklist, features and album cover for “Grateful” have not yet been unveiled.