Roberto Reveals Cover, Tracklist and Release date of Superstar Album


Zambia’s Muti award winning and International RnB artiste Roberto Banda or Better Known as Roberto is on the verge of dropping a New album. According to the information gathered on twitter, his album title is called Superstar and will be officially released on 25th May.

The 16 track album features both local and fellow African International musical acts such as Reekado Banks and Patoranking, Drammy Krane, Jay Rox, Vannessa Mdee and General Ozzy. Below is the full album tracklist

  1. Holla (feat. Drammy Krane)
  2. Into You
  3. Find My Way
  4. Bartender (Feat. Jay Rox)
  5. Vitamin U (Feat. Vannessa Mdee)
  6. Ubatumileko
  7. Come Closer
  8. Dear Lavu
  9. Mama
  10. One in A Million
  11. Good Life
  12. Grateful/Thank You
  13. Contolola (feat Patoranking)
  14. Roger Roger (feat Brathahood Crew)
  15. Dreams (feat General Ozzy & Reekado Banks)
  16. Kalata