P Flexy- “Changes EP” (Free Download)



Budding HipHop artistes “P Flexy” comes through with a brand new EP called “Changes” The 9 track project features the likes of Sharp Lee, Kastrol, Danilo, Bow Tio, Jayson, Fray Milez among others. The rapper fuses afro beat, Dancehall and Hardcore rap as he aims to take the Industry by storm. 

  1. Forever (Ft. Fray MilezDOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Change (Ft. Bow TioDOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Getting Rich (Ft. DaniloDOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wakake Sakaleka  DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Hot Freestyle  DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Nowadays (Ft. Sharp LeazerDOWNLOAD MP3
  7. King (Ft. Jayson)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. In The End (Ft. Kastol)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Isiyanako (Ft. Sharp Leazer) DOWNLOAD MP3