Muzo Reveals full Controversial Album Tracklist



Muzo aka Alphonso is on the verge of dropping his much anticipated Solo album “Taima Taiwa“. The album which is scheduled to drop on the 24th of April has 4 new tracks added to it.

However from the look of things, some songs on the tape might not be Kopala friendly as the emcee seems to going for his once Collaborator and label-mate Chef 187. The song in Question is “Am in Asia” which sounds like “Amnesia” the album title for Chef 187’s recent album. Chef 187’s also rumored to have taken subliminal shots at Muzo on Betrayal (Track 2 on Amnesia) and it seems Muzo is retaliating.

The other HipHop heavyweight song on the tracklist is “Muzo is Pac” which might be a wake up call to Zambian rappers because the Kasama descendant is heading for throne. Below is the full updated album track-list;

  1. I am good pali mic too
  2. Sha ifyali muminwe yandi
  3. Taima taiwa
  4. Clear always
  5. Wilaba ukwisalako mu dom
  6. Ama yes teyakwe punka
  7. Nchili ndesha
  8. Red scorpion
  9. Muzo is Pac
  10. Enough is enough
  11. Sim tefintu no tt
  12. Mad scientist
  13. Am in Asia
  14. Bakolwe basekana ifipato