Muzo aka Alphonso Unveils New EP Tracklist With “Tiye-P” Diss song


Kasama Swag Heavyweight rapper and Now “Afro Horn Sounds” CEO “Muzo aka Alphonso” has unveiled an EP is coming out pretty soon. The title of this 8 track forthcoming project is “Museke aumfwa insoni“. Surprisingly, the EP features a song called “Tiye-P Naunduba” (Tiye-P you have forgotten Me) which is no doubt a shot at his longtime rival “Mwana Wa Nyirenda“. Seems this feud will never come to an end.

Last year, Muzo aka Alphonso was supposed to drop an album called “Am In Asia” which never got to be released but instead dropped several singles. Below is the tracklist of the forthcoming EP;

  1. Nimbwa elakugaya Salma
  2. Museke aumfwa insoni
  3. Ai ili ntasha Aaron gym?
  4. Tiye P naundaba
  5. Isula studio mu Mtendere
  6. Ulwendo ulu lutali telwipi
  7. Na Sarah mpala
  8. Eight freestyles