Muzo Aka Alphonso –”The Recovery” (Full Album)


Award winning HipHop artiste “Muzo aka Alphonso” drops his much anticipated album “The Recovery“. The 12 track album features the likes of Jae Cash, Tommy D, Vinchezo, Izrael, Jorzi and Chile One. The project was executive produced by Dj Mzenga Man and released under M Beats Generation Musiq. Download, Listen and share!