Macky 2 Finally Unveils “Ghetto President” Album Tracklist



HipHop artiste and Alpha Entertainments CEO “Macky 2″ has finally reveals the  tracklist for his forthcoming 3rd studio album “Ghetto President“. The album which is set for release on Wednesday 27th June, 2017 is a 19 track LP.

The album features Daev, Willz Mr. Nyopole, Nemo, Jemax, Chef 187, Dope G, Jorzi, Izrael, Camstar, Badman Shapi, Mumba Yachi, Drifta Trek, Ephraim, Njamba and F-Jay.  On Production, the Most Influential Rapper teams up with Dj Hector Gold, Starsh, Drew, Shino Beats, Cream Dollar, Kekro, Yikes, Shom C and himself (DJ Bugar).

From the tracklist below, its certain this project will be a masterpiece with alot of HipHop bangers unlike Much of Dunka beats as he earlier promised. Macky 2 has since put our only one lead singe (Umutima Wandi) which has been doing exceptionally great on the charts and hence the other 18 tracks are Brand new and never heard before.

Below is the album tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. My Story (Feat. Daev)
  3. We Shall Rise
  4. Oay Back (Feat. Willz Mr. Nyopole & Nemo)
  5. Isa Kuno (Feat. Jemax)
  6. Bring It Back (Feat. Chef 187)
  7. Money
  8. Mwenze Kuti (Feat. Dope G & Jorzi)
  9. Throw Back (Iye Mayo)
  10. Everything Is Better (Feat. Izrael)
  11. Get Out (Feat. Camstar & Badman Shapi)
  12. Never Let You Go
  13. Ami Wabo (Feat. Mumba Yachi)
  14. Paka Kumanda (Feat. Drifta Trek)
  15. Father
  16. Ghetto Presidente
  17. Zambian Glory
  18. Umutima Wandi (Feat. Ephraim)
  19. Outro (Feat. F-Jay)

Ghetto President was Executive Produced by “Mark Mulaza Kaira aka Macky 2 himself. Get yourself a copy when it drops..