M Skills Ent. Ft Various- “End Of Year Cypher” (Prod. D Jonz)


M Skills Entertainments presents the “End Year Of Year 2020” Cypher featuring Ruff Kid, Dope Boys, Drifta Trek, Kronick, Kabamba, Boydee Zambia, Alpha Romeo, HD Empire, Tiger, Muteless, Breezo,, Jonny C, K’Chinga, Tabo Massy and Klassiq. The record was produced by D Jonz and has the enlisted rappers dropping some of their toughest bars. Download, Listen and share!