KB Unveils ‘Thankful’ Album Tracklist


Veteran record producer “Kaba Yahya” popularly known as “KB” has finally unveiled the album tracklist for his sophomore album “Thankful. The project which is expected to drop this Wednesday comprises 16 tracks and features a number of artists both top notch and fresh talents.

“Thankful” was 90% produced by Killer Beats (KB) himself except for a few notable songs which were produced by Roberto, Big Bizzy & Daxon. Among the artistes lined up on the album are “Neo”, Izrael, 5ive Four, Stevo, Chanda Mbao, F-Jay, Blake, Cactus Agony, Dj Cosmo, B-Flow, General Ozzy, Daev, Veronica, Ma Africa, Jae Cash, Scott, Elisha Long, K.R.Y.T.I.C, Bobby East, Macky 2, Tiye-P, Amerigo, T-Low, Oc and many others.

KB has since put out “I Give Em Hell” and “My Diary Part 6” as lead singles which are both doing fine nationwide. The album will be available on all digital platforms and in hard copies. Below is the full album tracklist;

Album Tracklist

The album will also be officially be launched at Sky Bar in Lusaka this Wednesday (17th October ,2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here