K.R.Y.T.I.C Reveals ‘Vision’ Album Release Date, Pre-order, Cover & Tracklist


Award nominated rapper and Lyricist “K.R.Y.T.I.C” dropped a surprise bombshell about the release of his 4th Album called “Vision“. The rapper who dropped his previous lengthy project “Imiti Ikula” mid last year started hinting about dropping a new album few months ago.

Vision album Cover

Vision” is a 10 track project with only a single featured artiste “Zubz The Last Letter” on the 6th track. Surprisingly the album will be released under “Avocado Media” which raises dust about the state of the rapper’s affiliation to his longtime Record Label ‘So Good Entertainments.

The album will be released on 9th September, 2020 and its currently available for pre-order on Mvesesani.com. Below is the album tracklist;

  1. Great East Road Flows
  2. Black Privilege
  3. Gerrit
  4. The Boy And The Man
  5. Stargazing
  6. Fried Yams ft Zubz The Last Letter
  7. Stay Down
  8. White Lies Black Truths
  9. On My Soul
  10. All For You



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here