Jay Rox Finally Unveils “SCAR” album Tracklist |Pre-Order Now!



Headphone Music CEO and versatile artiste “Jay Rox” has finally unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album “SCAR“. The album which is set to drop on 3rd March, 2020 comprises 24 songs. The project is also blessed with both local and International feaures.

SCAR” features the likes of Elisha Jayden, Slapdee, Pompi, Rosa Ree (Tanzania), Victoria KImani (Kenya), J-Martins (Nigeria), Rayvanny (Tanzania), AY (Tanzania), Fid Q (Tanzania), F-Jay, Yo Maps, Tommy Dee among others. He has since put out 3 lead singles and the album has been in anticipation since early last year.

Pre-Order “SCAR” album Here