Free Mixtape: Indigo Stella – “Sixteen (16)”


South African Based Zambian Female HipHop artiste “Stella Indigo” unpacks this 12 track heavy sounded Mixtape titled “16”. The project has specail appearances by Rogue Ronin, Samuel NewDay, ELizee, Malachi and The Big Hash. Production of this Mixtape is accredited to Kronic, Thulaniibeatz, ELizee, ELohim, Dj Somnium, Infrallectual and herself.

Download and Listen to this New Born Trap Queen as she dives into the world of Hiphop!

  1. North Side (Prod. Kronic) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Limits Ft. Rogue Ronin (Prod. Thulaniibeatz) DOWNLOAD M3
  3. Repeat (Prod. Infrallectual) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Reason Ft. Samuel NewDay (Prod. Elohim) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Different Level Ft. Elizee (Prod. Elizee)   DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Now You Know (Prod. DJ Somnium & Indigo Stella) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. The One (Prod. Thulaniibeatz)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Lu’s Freestyle (Prod. Kronic) DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Watch Me Ft. Rogue Ronin (Prod. Elizee) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. In Control Ft. Malachi (Prod. Elohim)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. levels Ft. The Big Hash (Prod. Infrallectual) DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. level up Ft. The Big Hash (Prod. Infrallectual) DOWNLOAD MP3