Free Album: Willz- “Umoyo Wa Willy” (Full Download)


HipHop, afrop Pop and Dancehall artiste “Willz” gives out his previous album for Free Download. “Umoyo Wa Willy” is a mixture of HipHop, Afro Pop, Afro Beat and Dancehall flavours. The 17 track album features Zar, Za Yellow Man, Jedi, Daev, Mic Burner, Macky 2, Wile, Magician, Dambisa, Muso Meyers, Kantu and De Le Twin.

Download It Below!

  1. Intro DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Umoyo Wa Willy DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Been Through It All (Ft. Zar & Za Yellow Man)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Theresa (Ft. Jedi) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ndimaku Pempelela DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Nilabeko (Ft. Daev & Mic BurnerDOWNLOAD MP3
  7. True Love (Ft. Macky2)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ufunanji DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sugar Na Mukaka (Ft. Wile) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Nkusamalile (Ft. MagicianDOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Slow Motion DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Ma Story (Ft. DambisaDOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Make Me Do (Ft. Muso MeyersDOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Ndakuyewa (Ft. KantuDOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fever  DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. One Hundred DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Mbongo (Ft De Le TwinDOWNLOAD MP3