T-Low – “The Melody Man” (Free EP Download)



Early X-MASS from Gwap music as Badman T Low gives out a free Extended Project (EP), the singer officially released the nine(9) Track EP, dubbed “The Melody Man (EP)“.

The Melody Man is T Low’s Debut which boarded James Sakala, Sir Jones, Tha Jedi, Camster, Dark Knight, Wezi, Zic, Danny TSG, Tanny, 1Billion and worked with a number of producer’s namely Cream Dollar, Yikes, Sir lex, Ronny, Cash’Roll etc.

  1. Intro (Freak) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The Melody Man (Ft. James Sakala) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ichishinka (Ft. Sir Jones)|DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hold On (Ft. Jedi and Camstar) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Broke But Famous DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Kwacha (Ft. Dark Knight) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. With Your Flaws (Ft. Wezi) DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. T-Low x Tanny x 1Billion – Contention DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. T-Low, Zic and Danny TSG – Mupalamine DOWNLOAD MP3