F Jay – “Royal Music” (Full EP Download)


Self-proclaimed “King Of RnB” dropped this beautiful body of work few weeks ago. The EP is called “Royal Music” and it’s a 10 track melodic offering by the Urban Hype Front-liner and Record producer. The song features the likes of Roberto, Daev, LP, Thee Ajay, Badman Shapi, James Sakala, Tie Four and Lioness. Below is the tracklist;

  1. Ili Che Mushe ft Lp
  2. Suliko ft Daev
  3. New Girl
  4. Do You Mean It ft Roberto
  5. NI Ibaleko
  6. Not Easy
  7. Cant Get Enough ft Tiefour & Lioness
  8. My Guitar
  9. Chileya ft James Sakala
  10. Sarafina ft Urban Hype