Exclusive Free Mixtape: 2wo1ne- Unfair Advantage


2wo1ne decided to release this 18 track Lp for free download. The rap group which comprises Krytic, K-star and Xsiq is known to be one of the greatest combination of our time. Unfair Advantage album has appearances by ;Novacaine, Immaculate Zone fam, Fireman, Pierre, Scalet, James Sakala, Daxon, Dj Tboz, Hostar, Tylo, Macky 2, LB, ProFyle, F-Jay &  Frazer Xongz. The project was released under So’ Good Entertainment.

Below is the album Track-list;

  1. Shawty is da Bomb (ft Scalet) (Prod. By Ca$hroll0
  2. Temunkoyo (Prod. by Ca$hroll)
  3. Kumanda (Prod. by ProFyle)
  4. Get on My Leevel (Ft Novacaine & Immacualate) (Prod. byCa$hroll)
  5. About Last Night (Prod. by Ca$shroll)
  6. Track 6 (Prod. by ProFyle)
  7. Keep the Fair (Ft Pierre) (Prod. by James Sakala & Superman)
  8. Delele (Ft Zone Fam & Fireman) (Prod. byProFyle)
  9. One Move Away (Ft Scalet) Prod. by G. Money & Frank Zee)
  10. Chiyeye (Ft James Sakala) (Prod. by Ca$hroll)
  11. Summertime (Ft Daxon & Dj Tboz (Prod. by ProFyle)
  12. 76 bars (Prod. by Frank Zee)
  13. Ubushimbe (Prod.by Ca$hroll & Superman)
  14. Sold Out (Ft Holstar & Tylo) (Prod. by ProFyle)
  15. One Foot (Prod. by ProFyle)
  16. Ibila (Ft Macky 2 & LB)
  17. Shimama (Ft ProFyle & F-Jay) (Prod. by Raydo)
  18. Ba Chimina (Ft Frazer Xsongz) (Prod. by James Sakala)


[[poll id=”14353637383″]